Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Products
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Product reviews
    Fast delivery - cheap rate for life time - genuine license
    Very Good Product. I got the product immediately delivered to my email. Lifetime license is also very cheap.  OfficialReseller is authorized by IDM. Very safe to purchase and great customer support.

    Benefit is you will get user guides for how to activatie, how to update and how to download from youtube etc.

    License is also available in the order details page which you can download anytime in future.
    Jaganmohan | 1/5/2017 8:24 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Simple...Quick ...Awesome
    The employees are supportive and quick to provide resolution (in case you face any). I have got my key in a couple of hours after ordering the product. This site is authorized by Tonec Inc (IDM). what more could you ask for ? :)
    It was a lovely experience shopping here. Thank you guys.

    P.S : Support the product if you like. The developers put their blood and sweat to get it right for you.
    Debasish | 1/6/2017 4:42 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Excellent Service
    OfficialReseller  service is extraordinary. You can get 3 guides: 1. Registration guide 2. Update guide 3. Video embedding website download guide.

    Serial key delivered in  just few minutes after payment. Support team is very very helpful just call their number and see how great they are. best product to download anything from online. Youtube is also included.  ***** 5 STAR  SERVICE
    NAGA KUMAR | 1/6/2017 7:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    amazing service and quick process
    first thank you very much official reseller.your kind service  is i like very much. serial key i got with in second from the payment  this one is a most faithfull seller
    senthil kumar | 1/7/2017 4:44 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Fantastic Service
    OfficialReseller's  service is fantastic. Very safe to purchase. Highlighted thing is great customer support. Every internet user must have IDM.

    Serial key delivered in  shortly after payment. Support team is so cool and give great response.
    ***** 5 STAR  SERVICE
    JAYAKRISHNA BHAT | 1/15/2017 8:54 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    #1 seller of idm
    wow the product delivery was super quick... mine i get in 10 mins my serial key.. i checked email late i think it is instant and support team responded nicely.. also serial key is available to download in my order details page so in future i can easily restore my license... No extra charges just pay what is shown in the product, also got my tax invoice in the email automatically.. best seller of idm in india... highly recommended for buying internet download manager in india for anyone.
    Monson | 1/23/2017 12:11 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    mindblowing product with fantastic download speed
    idm is super product in its category and everything is below it. it also works flawlessly. my download speed improved and i can download all videos from youtube now directly to my computer. my order was process quickly and serial key was mailed very fast. officialreseller is nice in providing software products.  thank you for great delivery.
    muhammed | 1/25/2017 2:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very good product & sevice
    I am highly recommended this web site for buying IDM or any other software. Delivering the product key is really fast. Payment method is easy ,you have given so many payment option including paytm. Don't worry about anything go for shopping.
    Gurukrushna Babaram | 3/14/2017 11:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very Good Product & No 1 Seller
    idm is highly recommended software. Delivering the product key in few hours in mail, Payment method is superb and easy and many options. Don't worry about and go for shopping...
    Dinesh | 8/6/2017 11:05 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Admin responded to this review
    Glad you liked our service. Thanks for the great feedback. Keep downloading and shopping.
    IDM LIFE TIME LICENSE
    This was my first purchase from this seller,The response was prompt and very fast delivery of the product.Superb service,
    SYED | 5/11/2018 10:08 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Admin responded to this review
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you love our serevices.
    Write your own review
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent